Bed of Roses

BedOfRoses7

Bed of Roses – 11 x 14 inch acrylic painting on stretched canvas

This painting ended up being quite a surprise…she took me on a bit of an adventure, until she ended up here, surrounded by flowers. She’s soft and feminine, and has curls swirling among the roses. I am a little smitten with this one, I have to say.

She is now available in my Etsy shop, ArtcyLucy.

Clicking on any of the photos, will take you directly to the listing in my shop. 

BedOfRoses8

BedOfRoses4b

Leave a Reply

